ALABAMA

4-HOUR DEFENSIVE DRIVING CLASSES
for the Younger Driver
Ages 15 - 25

(By Date)

Night Registration - 5:30 PM to 6 PM
Night Class - 6 PM to 10 PM

Saturday Registration - 8:30 AM to 9 AM
Saturday Class - 9 AM to 1 PM


$30 fee payable at registration.
CASH OR MONEY ORDER ONLY

ALL SATURDAY CLASSES BEGIN ON SATURDAY MORNING -
 MUST be registered BEFORE 9AM.

ALL WEEKDAY CLASSES (MONDAY, TUESDAY OR THURSDAY) BEGIN AT NIGHT - MUST be registered BEFORE 6PM.

Click on Location for Picture, Address, Directions & Time
 

2 0 2 1

 
Jan 9, 2021 Saturday Morning Pelham
Jan 9, 2021 Saturday Morning Cottondale
Jan 18, 2021 Monday Night Forestdale
Jan 19, 2021 Tuesday Night Cottondale
Feb 6, 2021 Saturday Morning Pelham
Feb 13, 2021 Saturday Morning Cottondale
Feb 23, 2021 Tuesday Night Cottondale
March 6, 2021 Saturday Morning Pelham
March 11, 2021 Thursday Night Forestdale
March 13, 2021 Saturday Morning Cottondale
March 29, 2021 Monday Night Cottondale
April 17, 2021 Saturday Morning Cottondale
April 24, 2021 Saturday Morning Pelham
April 29, 2021 Thursday Night Cottondale
May 1, 2021 Saturday Morning Pelham
May 8, 2021 Saturday Morning Cottondale
May 17, 2021 Monday Night Forestdale
May 25, 2021 Tuesday Night Cottondale
June 12, 2021 Saturday Morning Pelham
June 19, 2021 Saturday Morning Cottondale
June 24, 2021 Thursday Night Cottondale
July 10, 2021 Saturday Morning Cottondale
July 17, 2021 Saturday Morning Pelham
July 19, 2021 Monday Night Forestdale
July 22, 2021 Thursday Night Cottondale
Aug 7, 2021 Saturday Morning Cottondale
Aug 14, 2021 Saturday Morning Pelham
Aug 28, 2021 Saturday Morning Cottondale
Sept 9, 2021 Thursday Night Cottondale
Sept 11, 2021 Saturday Morning Pelham
Sept 13, 2021 Monday Night Forestdale
Sept 23, 2021 Thursday Night Cottondale
Oct 4, 2021 Monday Night Cottondale
Oct 12, 2021 Tuesday Night Cottondale
Oct 16, 2021 Saturday Morning Pelham
Nov 1, 2021 Monday Night Forestdale
Nov 6, 2021 Saturday Morning Pelham
Nov 9, 2021 Tuesday Night Cottondale
Nov 18, 2021 Thursday Night Cottondale
Dec 4, 2021 Saturday Morning Pelham
Dec 11, 2021 Saturday Morning Cottondale
Dec 27, 2021 Monday Night Cottondale
     

 

 

Home

 

 

Schedules

 

 

All Young Driver 4-Hr. Class  Locations

 

 

Defensive Driving Class Questions?

 

 

Contact Us