ALABAMA

4-HOUR DEFENSIVE DRIVING CLASSES
for the Younger Driver
Ages 15 - 25

(By Date)

Night Registration - 5:30 PM to 6 PM
Night Class - 6 PM to 10 PM

Saturday Registration - 8:30 AM to 9 AM
Saturday Class - 9 AM to 1 PM


$30 fee payable at registration.
CASH OR MONEY ORDER ONLY

ALL SATURDAY CLASSES BEGIN ON SATURDAY MORNING -
 MUST be registered BEFORE 9AM.

ALL WEEKDAY CLASSES (MONDAY, TUESDAY OR THURSDAY) BEGIN AT NIGHT - MUST be registered BEFORE 6PM.

Click on Location for Picture, Address, Directions & Time
 

2 0 2 2

 
Jan 8, 2022 Saturday Morning Cottondale
Jan 10, 2022 Monday Night Forestdale
Jan 15, 2022 Saturday Morning Pelham
Feb 3, 2022 Thursday Night Cottondale
Feb 19, 2022 Saturday Morning Pelham
March 19, 2022 Saturday Morning Pelham
March 21, 2022 Monday Night Forestdale
March 26, 2022 Saturday Morning Cottondale
April 21, 2022 Thursday Night Cottondale
April 30, 2022 Saturday Morning Pelham
May 19, 2022 Thursday Night Cottondale
May 21, 2022 Saturday Morning Pelham
May 23, 2022 Monday Night Forestdale
June 11, 2022 Saturday Morning Pelham
June 16, 2022 Thursday Night Cottondale
July 7, 2022 Thursday Night Cottondale
July 16, 2022 Saturday Morning Pelham
July 18, 2022 Monday Night Forestdale
Aug 13, 2022 Saturday Morning Pelham
Aug 22, 2022 Monday Night Cottondale
Sept 10, 2022 Saturday Morning Pelham
Sept 12, 2022 Monday Night Forestdale
Sept 22, 2022 Thursday Night Cottondale
Oct 11, 2022 Tuesday Night Cottondale
Oct 15, 2022 Saturday Morning Pelham
Nov 5, 2022 Saturday Morning Pelham
Nov 7, 2022 Monday Night Forestdale
Nov 8, 2022 Tuesday Night Cottondale
Dec 3, 2022 Saturday Morning Pelham
Dec 10, 2022 Saturday Morning Cottondale
     

 

 

Home

 

 

Schedules

 

 

All Young Driver 4-Hr. Class  Locations

 

 

Defensive Driving Class Questions?

 

 

Contact Us