ALABAMA

4-HOUR DEFENSIVE DRIVING CLASSES
for the Younger Driver
Ages 15 - 25

(By Date)

Night Registration - 5:30 PM to 6 PM
Night Class - 6 PM to 10 PM

Saturday Registration - 8:30 AM to 9 AM
Saturday Class - 9 AM to 1 PM
EXCEPT Homewood
Homewood Saturday Registration - 9 AM to 9:30 AM
Homewood Saturday Class 9:30 AM to 1:30 PM

$30 fee payable at registration.
(Cash is preferred - No plastic accepted.)

ALL SATURDAY CLASSES BEGIN ON SATURDAY MORNING -
9AM OR 9:30AM DEPENDING ON LOCATION.

ALL WEEKDAY CLASSES (MONDAY, TUESDAY, WEDNESDAY OR THURSDAY) BEGIN AT NIGHT - 5:30PM OR 6PM DEPENDING ON LOCATION.

Click on Location for Address, Directions & Time
 

2 0 1 8

 
Jan 6, 2018 Saturday Morning Pelham
Jan 13, 2018 Saturday Morning Cottondale
Jan 18, 2018 Thursday Night Cottondale
Jan 20, 2018 Saturday Morning Bham-Colonnade
Jan 22, 2018 Monday Night Forestdale
Feb 3, 2018 Saturday Morning Pelham
Feb 10, 2018 Saturday Morning Cottondale
Feb 17, 2018 Saturday Morning Bham-Colonnade
Feb 20, 2018 Tuesday Night Cottondale
Feb 26, 2018 Monday Night Forestdale
March 3, 2018 Saturday Morning Pelham
March 8, 2018 Thursday Night Forestdale
March 10, 2018 Saturday Morning Cottondale
March 15, 2018 Thursday Night Cottondale
March 17, 2018 Saturday Morning Bham-Colonnade
April 7, 2018 Saturday Morning Pelham
April 14, 2018 Saturday Morning Cottondale
April 19, 2018 Thursday Night Cottondale
April 21, 2018 Saturday Morning Bham-Colonnade
April 23, 2018 Monday Night Forestdale
May 5, 2018 Saturday Morning Pelham
May 12, 2018 Saturday Morning Cottondale
May 17, 2018 Thursday Night Cottondale
May 19, 2018 Saturday Morning Bham-Colonnade
May 21, 2018 Monday Night Forestdale
June 2, 2018 Saturday Morning Pelham
June 4, 2018 Monday Night Forestdale
June 9, 2018 Saturday Morning Bham-Colonnade
June 16, 2018 Saturday Morning Cottondale
June 28, 2018 Thursday Night Cottondale
July 7, 2018 Saturday Morning Pelham
July 14, 2018 Saturday Morning Cottondale
July 19, 2018 Thursday Night Cottondale
July 21, 2018 Saturday Morning Bham-Colonnade
July 23, 2018 Monday Night Forestdale
Aug 2, 2018 Thursday Night Cottondale
Aug 4, 2018 Saturday Morning Pelham
Aug 11, 2018 Saturday Morning Cottondale
Aug 18, 2018 Saturday Morning Bham-Colonnade
Aug 27, 2018 Monday Night Forestdale
Sept 6, 2018 Thursday Night Cottondale
Sept 8, 2018 Saturday Morning Pelham
Sept 10, 2018 Monday Night Forestdale
Sept 13, 2018 Thursday Night Cottondale
Sept 22, 2018 Saturday Morning Bham-Colonnade
Oct 2, 2018 Tuesday Night Cottondale
Oct 6, 2018 Saturday Morning Pelham
Oct 8, 2018 Monday Night Forestdale
Oct 11, 2018 Thursday Night Cottondale
Oct 20, 2018 Saturday Morning Bham-Colonnade
Nov 1, 2018 Thursday Night Cottondale
Nov 3, 2018 Saturday Morning Pelham
Nov 5, 2018 Monday Night Forestdale
Nov 17, 2018 Saturday Morning Bham-Colonnade
Nov 26, 2018 Monday Night Cottondale
Dec 1, 2018 Saturday Morning Pelham
Dec 3, 2018 Monday Night Forestdale
Dec 8, 2018 Saturday Morning Bham-Colonnade
Dec 15, 2018 Saturday Morning Cottondale
Dec 27, 2018 Thursday Night Cottondale
     

 

 

Home

 

 

Schedules

 

 

All Young Driver 4-Hr. Class  Locations

 

 

Defensive Driving Class Questions?

 

 

Contact Us