FULTONDALE, ALABAMA

4-HOUR DEFENSIVE DRIVING CLASSES

Night Registration - 5:30 PM to 6 PM
Night Class - 6 PM to 10 PM

Saturday Registration - 8:30 AM to 9 AM
Saturday Class - 9 AM to 1 PM

$30 fee payable at registration - Cash Please.
(No plastic accepted.)

ALL SATURDAY CLASSES BEGIN ON SATURDAY MORNING -
9AM OR 9:30AM DEPENDING ON LOCATION.

ALL WEEKDAY CLASSES (MONDAY, TUESDAY, WEDNESDAY OR THURSDAY) BEGIN AT NIGHT - 5:30PM OR 6PM DEPENDING ON LOCATION.

Click on FULTONDALE for Address & Directions
 

2 0 1 8

Fultondale
Jan 2 2018 Tuesday Night Fultondale
Jan 13, 2018 Saturday Morning Fultondale
Jan 27, 2018 Saturday Morning Fultondale
Feb 10, 2018 Saturday Morning Fultondale
Feb 15, 2018 Thursday Night Fultondale
Feb 24, 2018 Saturday Morning Fultondale
March 6, 2018 Tuesday Night Fultondale
March 10, 2018 Saturday Morning Fultondale
March 24, 2018 Saturday Morning Fultondale
April 3, 2018 Tuesday Night Fultondale
April 14, 2018 Saturday Morning Fultondale
April 28, 2018 Saturday Morning Fultondale
May 5, 2018 Saturday Morning Fultondale
May 19, 2018 Saturday Morning Fultondale
May 31, 2018 Thursday Night Fultondale
June 5, 2018 Tuesday Night Fultondale
June 9, 2018 Saturday Morning Fultondale
June 30, 2018 Saturday Morning Fultondale
July 14, 2018 Saturday Morning Fultondale
July 17, 2018 Tuesday Night Fultondale
July 28, 2018 Saturday Morning Fultondale
Aug 11, 2018 Saturday Morning Fultondale
Aug 16, 2018 Thursday Night Fultondale
Aug 25, 2018 Saturday Morning Fultondale
Sept 6, 2018 Thursday Night Fultondale
Sept 15, 2018 Saturday Morning Fultondale
Sept 29, 2018 Saturday Morning Fultondale
Oct 13, 2018 Saturday Morning Fultondale
Oct 18, 2018 Thursday Night Fultondale
Oct 27, 2018 Saturday Morning Fultondale
Nov 3, 2018 Saturday Morning Fultondale
Nov 8, 2018 Thursday Night Fultondale
Nov 17, 2018 Saturday Morning Fultondale
Dec 8, 2018 Saturday Morning Fultondale
Dec 20, 2018 Thursday Night Fultondale
Dec 29, 2018 Saturday Morning Fultondale
     

 

 

Home 

 

 

All Reg. 4-Hr. Classes by Date

 

 

All Reg 4-Hr. Class Locations

 

 

Defensive Driving Class Questions?

 

 

Contact Us