FULTONDALE, ALABAMA

4-HOUR DEFENSIVE DRIVING CLASSES

Night Registration - 5:30 PM to 6 PM
Night Class - 6 PM to 10 PM

Saturday Registration - 8:30 AM to 9 AM
Saturday Class - 9 AM to 1 PM

$30 fee payable at registration.
(Cash is preferred - No plastic accepted.)

Click on FULTONDALE for Address & Directions
 

2 0 1 7

Fultondale
Jan 5, 2016 Thursday Night Fultondale
Jan 14, 2016 Saturday Morning Fultondale
Jan 28, 2016 Saturday Morning Fultondale
Feb 9, 2016 Thursday Night Fultondale
Feb 18, 2016 Saturday Morning Fultondale
Feb 25, 2016 Saturday Morning Fultondale
March 16, 2016 Thursday Night Fultondale
March 18, 2016 Saturday Morning Fultondale
March 25, 2016 Saturday Morning Fultondale
April 11, 2016 Tuesday Night Fultondale
April 22, 2016 Saturday Morning Fultondale
April 29, 2016 Saturday Morning Fultondale
May 6, 2016 Saturday Morning Fultondale
May 13, 2016 Saturday Morning Fultondale
May 22, 2016 Monday Night Fultondale
June 3, 2016 Saturday Morning Fultondale
June 15, 2016 Thursday Night Fultondale
June 24, 2016 Saturday Morning Fultondale
July 6, 2016 Thursday Night Fultondale
July 15, 2016 Saturday Morning Fultondale
July 22, 2016 Saturday Morning Fultondale
Aug 3, 2016 Thursday Night Fultondale
Aug 12, 2016 Saturday Morning Fultondale
Aug 19, 2016 Saturday Morning Fultondale
Sept 9, 2016 Saturday Morning Fultondale
Sept 14, 2016 Thursday Night Fultondale
Sept 23, 2016 Saturday Morning Fultondale
Oct 12, 2016 Thursday Night Fultondale
Oct 21, 2016 Saturday Morning Fultondale
Oct 28, 2016 Saturday Morning Fultondale
Nov 4, 2016 Saturday Morning Fultondale
Nov 11, 2016 Saturday Morning Fultondale
Nov 13, 2016 Monday Night Fultondale
Dec 5, 2016 Tuesday Night Fultondale
Dec 16, 2016 Saturday Morning Fultondale
Dec 23, 2016 Saturday Morning Fultondale
     

 

 

Home 

 

 

All Reg. 4-Hr. Classes by Date

 

 

All Reg 4-Hr. Class Locations

 

 

Defensive Driving Class Questions?

 

 

Contact Us