LEEDS, ALABAMA

4-HOUR DEFENSIVE DRIVING CLASSES

Registration 5:30 PM to 6 PM
Class 6 PM to 10 PM

$30 fee payable at registration.
Cash - No credit cards - No debit cards - No personal checks.

Click on LEEDS for Address & Directions
 

2 0 1 8

Leeds
Oct 30, 2018 Tuesday Night Leeds
Nov 27, 2018 Tuesday Night Leeds
Dec 18, 2018 Tuesday Night Leeds
 

2 0 1 9

Leeds
Jan 29, 2019 Tuesday Night Leeds
Feb 26, 2019 Tuesday Night Leeds
March 26, 2019 Tuesday Night Leeds
April 23, 2019 Tuesday Night Leeds
May 21, 2019 Tuesday Night Leeds
June 25, 2019 Tuesday Night Leeds
July 30, 2019 Tuesday Night Leeds
Aug 27, 2019 Tuesday Night Leeds
Sept 24, 2019 Tuesday Night Leeds
Oct 29, 2019 Tuesday Night Leeds
Nov 26, 2019 Tuesday Night Leeds
Dec 17, 2019 Tuesday Night Leeds
     

 

 

Home 

 

 

All Reg. 4-Hr. Classes by Date

 

 

All Reg 4-Hr. Class Locations

 

 

Defensive Driving Class Questions?

 

 

Contact Us