PELHAM, ALABAMA

REGULAR

4-HOUR DEFENSIVE DRIVING CLASSES

Registration 8:30 AM to 9 AM

Class 9 AM to 1 PM

$30 fee payable at registration.
Cash - No credit cards - No debit cards - No personal checks.

ALL SATURDAY CLASSES BEGIN ON SATURDAY MORNING -
MUST be registered before 9AM.

ALL WEEKDAY CLASSES (MONDAY, TUESDAY OR THURSDAY) BEGIN AT NIGHT - MUST be registered before 6PM.

Click on PELHAM for Address & Directions
  2 0 1 8 Pelham
Oct 20, 2018 Saturday Morning Pelham
Oct 25, 2018 Thursday Night Pelham
Nov 17, 2018 Saturday Morning Pelham
Nov 29, 2018 Thursday Night Pelham
Dec 13, 2018 Thursday Night Pelham
Dec 22, 2018 Saturday Morning Pelham
  2 0 1 9 Pelham
Jan 19, 2019 Saturday Morning Pelham
Jan 24, 2019 Thursday Night Pelham
Feb 16, 2019 Saturday Morning Pelham
Feb 21, 2019 Thursday Night Pelham
March 11, 2019 Monday Night Pelham
March 23, 2019 Saturday Morning Pelham
April 6, 2019 Saturday Morning Pelham
April 30, 2019 Tuesday Night Pelham
May 9, 2019 Thursday Night Pelham
May 18, 2019 Saturday Morning Pelham
June 11, 2019 Tuesday Night Pelham
June 22, 2019 Saturday Morning Pelham
July 20, 2019 Saturday Morning Pelham
July 29, 2019 Monday Night Pelham
Aug 17, 2019 Saturday Morning Pelham
Aug 22, 2019 Thursday Night Pelham
Sept 10, 2019 Tuesday Night Pelham
Sept 21, 2019 Saturday Morning Pelham
Oct 19, 2019 Saturday Morning Pelham
Oct 24, 2019 Thursday Night Pelham
Nov 16, 2019 Saturday Morning Pelham
Nov 21, 2019 Thursday Night Pelham
Dec 12, 2019 Thursday Night Pelham
Dec 28, 2019 Saturday Morning Pelham
     

 

 

Home 

 

 

All Reg. 4-Hr. Classes by Date

 

 

All Reg 4-Hr. Class Locations

 

 

Defensive Driving Class Questions?

 

 

Contact Us