ALABAMA

8-HOUR REGULAR & YOUNG DRIVER

DEFENSIVE DRIVING CLASSES

(By Date)

Homewood Registration - 9 AM to 9:30 AM
Homewood Class - 9:30 AM to 6 PM

Bessemer & Leeds Registration - 8 AM to 9 AM
Bessemer & Leeds Class - 9 AM to 5:30 PM

1/2 Hour Lunch Break

$50 fee payable at registration.
CASH OR MONEY ORDER ONLY

Click on Location for Picture, Address, Directions & Time
 

2 0 2 1

 
Jan 16, 2021 Saturday Trussville
Jan 30, 2021 Saturday Bessemer
Feb 13, 2021 Saturday Trussville
Feb 27, 2021 Saturday Bessemer
March 20, 2021 Saturday Trussville
March 27, 2021 Saturday Bessemer
April 17, 2021 Saturday Trussville
April 24, 2021 Saturday Bessemer
May 8, 2021 Saturday Trussville
May 15, 2021 Saturday Bessemer
June 19, 2021 Saturday Trussville
June 26, 2021 Saturday Bessemer
July 17, 2021 Saturday Trussville
July 24, 2021 Saturday Bessemer
Aug 21, 2021 Saturday Trussville
Aug 28, 2021 Saturday Bessemer
Sept 11, 2021 Saturday Homewood
Sept 18, 2021 Saturday Trussville
Sept 25, 2021 Saturday Bessemer
Oct 2, 2021 Saturday Homewood
Oct 16, 2021 Saturday Trussville
Oct 23, 2021 Saturday Bessemer
Nov 13, 2021 Saturday Trussville
Nov 20, 2021 Saturday Bessemer
Nov 20, 2021 Saturday Homewood
Dec 4, 2021 Saturday Homewood
Dec 11, 2021 Saturday Trussville
Dec 18, 2021 Saturday Bessemer
     

 

 

Home

 

 

Schedules

 

 

All Reg. 8-Hr. Class  Locations

 

 

Defensive Driving Class Questions?

 

 

Contact Us