ALABAMA

8-HOUR REGULAR & YOUNG DRIVER

DEFENSIVE DRIVING CLASSES

(By Date)

Homewood Registration - 9 AM to 9:30 AM
Homewood Class - 9:30 AM to 6 PM

Bessemer & Leeds Registration - 8 AM to 9 AM
Bessemer & Leeds Class - 9 AM to 5:30 PM

1/2 Hour Lunch Break

$50 fee payable at registration.
CASH OR MONEY ORDER ONLY

Click on Location for Picture, Address, Directions & Time
 

2 0 2 2

 
Jan 8, 2022 Saturday Homewood
Jan 22, 2022 Saturday Trussville
Jan 29, 2022 Saturday Bessemer
Feb 5, 2022 Saturday Homewood
Feb 19, 2022 Saturday Trussville
Feb 26, 2022 Saturday Bessemer
March 5, 2022 Saturday Homewood
March 19, 2022 Saturday Trussville
March 26, 2022 Saturday Bessemer
April 2, 2022 Saturday Homewood
April 9, 2022 Saturday Trussville
April 23, 2022 Saturday Bessemer
May 7, 2022 Saturday Homewood
May 14, 2022 Saturday Trussville
May 21, 2022 Saturday Bessemer
June 4, 2022 Saturday Homewood
June 18, 2022 Saturday Trussville
June 25, 2022 Saturday Bessemer
July 9, 2022 Saturday Homewood
July 16, 2022 Saturday Trussville
July 30, 2022 Saturday Bessemer
Aug 6, 2022 Saturday Homewood
Aug 20, 2022 Saturday Trussville
Aug 27, 2022 Saturday Bessemer
Sept 10, 2022 Saturday Homewood
Sept 17, 2022 Saturday Trussville
Sept 24, 2022 Saturday Bessemer
Oct 1, 2022 Saturday Homewood
Oct 15, 2022 Saturday Trussville
Oct 22, 2022 Saturday Bessemer
Nov 5, 2022 Saturday Homewood
Nov 12, 2022 Saturday Trussville
Nov 19, 2022 Saturday Bessemer
Dec 3, 2022 Saturday Homewood
Dec 10, 2022 Saturday Trussville
Dec 17, 2022 Saturday Bessemer
     

 

 

Home

 

 

Schedules

 

 

All Reg. 8-Hr. Class  Locations

 

 

Defensive Driving Class Questions?

 

 

Contact Us