ALABAMA

8-HOUR REGULAR & YOUNG DRIVER

DEFENSIVE DRIVING CLASSES

(By Date)

Homewood Registration - 9 AM to 9:30 AM
Homewood Class - 9:30 AM to 6 PM

Bessemer & Leeds Registration - 8:30 AM to 9 AM
Bessemer & Leeds Class - 9 AM to 5:30 PM

1/2 Hour Lunch Break

$50 fee payable at registration.
Cash - No credit cards - No debit cards - No personal checks.

Click on Location for Address, Directions & Time
 

2 0 1 9

 
Jan 5, 2019 Saturday Homewood
Jan 12, 2019 Saturday Trussville-Bham
Jan 26, 2019 Saturday Bessemer
Feb 2, 2019 Saturday Homewood
Feb 9, 2019 Saturday Trussville-Bham
Feb 23, 2019 Saturday Bessemer
March 2, 2019 Saturday Homewood
March 16, 2019 Saturday Trussville-Bham
March 30, 2019 Saturday Bessemer
April 6, 2019 Saturday Homewood
April 13, 2019 Saturday Trussville-Bham
April 27, 2019 Saturday Bessemer
May 4, 2019 Saturday Homewood
May 11, 2019 Saturday Trussville-Bham
May 18, 2019 Saturday Bessemer
June 1, 2019 Saturday Homewood
June 15, 2019 Saturday Trussville-Bham
June 22, 2019 Saturday Bessemer
July 6, 2019 Saturday Homewood
July 13, 2019 Saturday Trussville-Bham
July 27, 2019 Saturday Bessemer
Aug 3, 2019 Saturday Homewood
Aug 10, 2019 Saturday Trussville-Bham
Aug 24, 2019 Saturday Bessemer
Sept 7, 2019 Saturday Homewood
Sept 21, 2019 Saturday Trussville-Bham
Sept 28, 2019 Saturday Bessemer
Oct 5, 2019 Saturday Homewood
Oct 12, 2019 Saturday Trussville-Bham
Oct 26, 2019 Saturday Bessemer
Nov 9, 2019 Saturday Trussville-Bham
Nov 16, 2019 Saturday Bessemer
Nov 16, 2019 Saturday Homewood
Dec 7, 2019 Saturday Homewood
Dec 14, 2019 Saturday Trussville-Bham
Dec 28, 2019 Saturday Bessemer
     

 

 

Home

 

 

Schedules

 

 

All Reg. 8-Hr. Class  Locations

 

 

Defensive Driving Class Questions?

 

 

Contact Us