LEEDS, ALABAMA

8-HOUR REGULAR & YOUNG DRIVER

DEFENSIVE DRIVING CLASSES

Registration 8:30 AM to 9 AM
Class 9 AM to 5:30 PM (1/2 Hr. lunch break)

$50 fee payable at registration.
Cash - No credit cards - No debit cards - No personal checks.

Click on Location for Address & Directions
  2 0 1 8  Leeds
Oct 20, 2018 Saturday  Leeds
Nov 10, 2018 Saturday  Leeds
Dec 15, 2018 Saturday  Leeds
  2 0 1 9  Leeds
Jan 12, 2019 Saturday  Leeds
Feb 9, 2019 Saturday  Leeds
Mar 16, 2019 Saturday  Leeds
April 13, 2019 Saturday  Leeds
May 11, 2019 Saturday  Leeds
June 15, 2019 Saturday  Leeds
July 13, 2019 Saturday  Leeds
Aug 10, 2019 Saturday  Leeds
Sept 21, 2019 Saturday  Leeds
Oct 12, 2019 Saturday  Leeds
Nov 9, 2019 Saturday  Leeds
Dec 14, 2019 Saturday  Leeds
     

 

 

Home 

 

 

All 8-Hr. Classes by Date

 

 

All 8-Hr. Class Locations

 

 

Defensive Driving Class Questions?

 

 

Contact Us